Please enable a function that allows rooms in a closure to be hidden from view in PG while they are closed. This seems like a best of both worlds option, in that the room wouldn't have to be fully deleted from the service (lots of negative implications), but it would still allow services to not be overwhelmed with rooms in PG that are not being utilised and cause confusion.